Category: General

Saturday, March 21, 2020 General Views 13

Tron Global Pakistan Holidays 2020

Date Day Name Type 5 Feb Wednesday Kashmir Day Public Holiday 23 Mar Monday Pakistan Day Public Holiday 24 Apr Friday Ramazan Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 1 May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 25 May Monday Eid-ul-Fitr Public Holiday 26 May Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 27 May Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 31 Jul […]

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 General Views 358

Mandatory requirements for Bills of Lading to Pakistan

We would like to inform you about two requirements of import Bills of Lading to Pakistan. 1: Mandatory, requirement to update NTN (National Tax Number) on Bill of Lading effective from January 15. 2020. According to Pakistan Customs,’ Carriers are bound to fife Customs manifest including Container Ownership NTN# and a Consignee NTN number for […]

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 General Views 5,308

Mandatory EIF Requirement for Imports into Pakistan

Government through State bank of Pakistan, has made few irrational laws and regulations that is massively hindering import trade into Pakistan., the latest example is EIF (Electronic Import Form) requirement, even for shipments which payment wasn’t in fact effected from Pakistan, lately, for instance a customer’s brother had sent products from overseas and there was […]

Sunday, November 15, 2015 General Views 1,753

Solar Battery, Panel, Inverters Customs Clearance at Lahore and Karachi

Whether you are an importer of consumer or project-based Solar batteries, Panels and Inverters, we can help you go through all the complexities involved in Customs Clearance process., as you may already be aware of this enduring and painful procedures involved esp., for ‘Project-Based’ Solar Shipments., involving AEDB, EDB, FBR etc. Currently we are serving […]

Monday, April 27, 2015 General Views 9,421

Definition of Form E in Pakistan and its usage

In Pakistan Form E or E Form stands for Export Form which is issued by the Bank at the time of export to client. It’s a declaration that this export is being processed against the foreign exchange either it has arrived in the exporting country or is contracted to arrive after shipment maturity. Form -E is […]